What's On Detail

McFly @ Various Venues

Start Date : Wed 20th Nov 2019
End Date : Sun 10th May 2020

The rumours were true, Tom, Danny, Dougie and Harry will perform across the UK throughout April and May 2020

Last week McFly announced they have reformed and will perform at The O2 in London this November. Following the announcement, rumours of a full comeback tour began to circulate and today the band have confirmed they will indeed head out on a full tour of the UK in 2020. 

#McFly kick off their 2020 tour on Sun 26 Apr at the M&S Bank Arena in Liverpool before moving on to Newcastle, Manchester, Leeds, Cardiff, Bournemouth, Brighton, London, Birmingham. The final show of the tour goes ahead on Sun 10 May at the Motorpoint Arena in Nottingham.
The band released track 'Red' this week which will feature on their new release The Lost Songs. The track marks their first release since 2010 album Above the Noise.
Where can I buy McFly tickets?

McFly 2020 tour dates:
Sun 26 Apr – M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Tue 28 Apr – Utilita Arena, Newcastle
Fri 1 May – Manchester Arena
Sat 2 May – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Mon 4 May – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Tue 5 May – Bournemouth International Centre
Wed 6 May – Brighton Centre
Fri 8 May – The SSE Arena, Wembley
Sat 9 May – Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Sun 10 May – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham 

And if you can't get General tickets for a certain date, contact us to find out if there is Hospitality packages available


Back Purchase Tickets
{include file = 'f